monika bobinska logo
0044 (0) 786 606 3663

Correspondence address
60 De Beauvoir Crescent
London N1 5SB
Artists shown at Monika Bobinska

Artists shown at Monika Bobinska 2004-2010 include Oreet Ashery, Oliver Bancroft, Su Blackwell, Anna Boggon, James Brooks, Duncan Campbell, Susan Collis, Ruth Claxton, Nicky Coutts, Keith Coventry, Christopher Davies, Kirsten Glass, Paul Housley, Graham Hudson, Sam Jackson, Simon Keenleyside, Roger Kelly, Adam King, Peter Lamb, Alistair McClymont, Laura Morrison, Jost Muenster, J.A. Nicholls, Alex Pearl, Laure Prouvost, Karol Radziszewski, Freddie Robbins, Greg Rook, DJ Simpson, Susan Stockwell, Michael Stubbs, Sinta Tantra, Esther Teichmann, Caragh Thuring, Paul Westcombe, amongst many others.
The gallery collaborates with artists who have the distinctive visual language, the creative intelligence and the commitment to make work which is worthy of long-term independent critical attention.